Workshops

Three Little Pigs Workshops

We host a variety of interesting and creative day workshops. If you have ever fancied the idea of learning a new skill in a fun, informal environment or simply want to treat yourself or a friend to a great day out then come along and join us. All our workshops are limited to small groups so be sure to book early!

Workshops make great gifts too. If you are struggling to find that perfect Mother's Day treat then why not consider a workshop?

At a glance, here are our next few workshops. Simply click on the title of the workshop for more details, or use the drop down menu at the top of the page.

Soap Making Workshop
Monday 12th February 2018

Silver Ring Workshop
Saturday 3rd March 2018

Folk Art Painting Workshop
Sunday 4th March 2018

Soap Making Workshop
Sunday 11th March 2018

Anodized Aluminium Workshop
Saturday 24th March 2018

Candle Making Workshop
Sunday 25th March 2018

Willow Sphere Sculpture Workshop
Saturday 31st March 2018

Stained Glass Workshop
Sunday 1st April 2018

Silver Bangle Workshop
Saturday 14th April 2018

Basket Making Workshop: Platter and Herb Basket
Saturday 28th April 2018

Candle Making Workshop
Sunday 29th April 2018

Willow Bird Sculpture Workshop
Saturday 12th May 2018

Soap Making Workshop
Saturday 19th May 2018

We will be announcing more workshops very soon so be sure to keep an eye on us! Join our Mailing List so you don't miss out.

Did you know we arrange private workshops too? They are a great way to celebrate a special occasion or enjoy a day with friends.

To book a private workshop or to find out more details, complete this form.